Call Us Today! (215) 852-1432

Proudly serving Perkasie, PA and the surrounding area since 1990

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.84

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 01/09/2019 | Author: Claire G.

Comments: Absolutely love my cabinet doors! I feel like I just bought new cabinets. I would highly recommend them.

Review Date: 12/30/2018 | Author: Tracy F.

Comments: Great experience! We are thrilled with the results. We had carpentry work done, as well as some additional molding and bead board. The project manager was very helpful and had great suggestions for the design and color selection, the carpenter was fantastic and did beautiful work, and the painters were so pleasant to deal with and did an amazing job. Highly recommend!

Review Date: 07/24/2018 | Author: L. C.

Comments: Very professional, good clean up saved me from spending thousands on new cabinets or cabinet fronts.Will use them again.

Review Date: 02/11/2018 | Author: Jim or pat B.

Comments: Very customer focused. A few areas needed special attention and they are very quick to respond. Quality excellent. Had additional carpentry work to include refrigerator surround. Very pleased. Very good value.

Review Date: 09/07/2017 | Author: Kim M.

Review Date: 06/19/2017 | Author: John K.

Comments: Fantastic job. This is the refinishing that we wanted. Very professional and all the guys were great. This was a great upgrade to the oak cabinets that we had. This will increase the value of the house for sure. A+

Review Date: 11/30/2016 | Author: Robert D.

Comments: Every aspect of our experience with Charles and his team was outstanding. We had looked at a lot of different options before deciding to paint our existing cabinets. We could not have been happier with the cost savings over the other options and the results of Charles work. Our cabinet doors were particularly challenging, but Charles and his team came up with a wonderful solution that made us very happy. He also installed new slow closing hinges and new hardware as well. Really the best thing about " In Place Cabinet Finishes" is that Charles takes pride in his work, and makes sure everyone is completely satisfied with the outcome. This required Charles to come back to complete the project a couple times to get the right results. I would definitely recommend Charles and his team.

Review Date: 06/26/2015 | Author: Daniel H.

Comments: Charles was very cooperative with scheduling around our troublesome procedures involving our intended move to another state. The work was done in a timely fashion with the promised results of a factory finish through carefully applied professionalism! I and my wife would gladly recommend them to anyone who requires the services of a reliable professional who lives up to his promises in a courteous, timely and expert manner! Well done Charles!!

Review Date: 03/20/2015 | Author: Margaret P.

Comments: Like everyone else, we needed our cabinets expertly refinished, within a reasonable budget, and we needed it done yesterday. We called other contractors, 2 responded however could not meet our time frame, about 5 others didn't return our call, and we received quotes from 2 others. Charles not only called back, he met us at our house that evening, we gave us a great price, and he had his crew here the next day. They worked diligently and very professionally for four solid days and were committed to meet our deadline with a quality job. I can attest, our cabinets are outstanding!!! We couldn't be happier. I make my decisions based on online reviews, and the positive ones I saw on this site helped us make our decision to work with Charles. I am SO happy we did.

Review Date: 12/19/2014 | Author: Barbara H.

Comments: Charles and his unbelievably hardworking crew did an amazing job refinishing my kitchen cabinets. He promised a factory finish appearance and it was delivered - on time and on budget. Minor adjustments needed to perfect the finish were done cheerfully and immediately. I recommend this company without hesitation and would use them again.

Review Date: 12/05/2013 | Author: Allen B.

Comments: Based on a stucco inspection report, Charles told me which repairs made the most sense AND which repairs didn't make sense given the type of stucco front my house had. Very impressed that he didn't try to sell me on all the repairs recommended in the report as some of those repairs would have caused more harm than good. He and his crew were very professional and diligent in doing the job right. Also did a fantastic job repainting my stucco front!

Review Date: 11/15/2013 | Author: Alan P.

Comments: Mr. Dickey and his crew, came on time and finished on time. Our cabinets were restored to almost new . Professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone needing his type of service. 5 STARS.

Review Date: 06/04/2013 | Author: Pat G.

Comments: Charles team was very professional and courteous. They were respectful of our property and cleaned up each day. The finished product was terrific and we were very pleased with the results. I would use this service again if required and would recommend him to those seeking this type of project.

Review Date: 03/23/2010 | Author: Mike B.

Comments: he was very professional and very flexible. His work is outstanding

Review Date: 12/22/2009 | Author: John H.

Comments: He did a very good job painting our cabinets. They match perfectly to our new doors.

Review Date: 04/10/2009 | Author: Len D.

Comments: Mr. Dickey was very knowledgeable regarding cabinetry and refinishing. He was very prompt in returning phone calls and very pleasant to deal with throughout the bidding process. He refinished a cabinet door very similar to ours and brought it with him to show us what the finished product would look like. He made follow-up calls and answered all of our questions thoroughly. We are looking forward to him and his team beginning the refinishing this coming Monday. I cannot wait to see the finished work. I am confident that it will be just as I want it.

Our Credentials

  • License ID: PA127139 (Home Improvement Contractor)